healthy lifestyles

[Healthy Lifestyles][bleft]

Kanye West Reveals Tracklist To SwisH...He Says it's "The Best Of All Time"

The works is awaiting with much anticipation the release of the next Kanye West studio album. Finally focussing back on his music, after months of mostly working on his YEEZY collection with adidas, SWISH is supposed to release on February 11. Today Kanye took to Twitter to unveil the official tracklist of the new album. Consisting of overall 10 songs, West says that he is “So happy to be finished with the best album of all time.”

West – SWISH (Tracklist)
1. Nina Chop
2. Father Stretch My Hands
3. Waves
4. High Lights
5. 30 Hours
6. No More Parties in LA
7. Fade
8. FML
9. Real Friends
10. Wolves
His track with Kendrick Lamar, “No More Parties in LA,” you can already stream here. You can listen to “Real Friends” here.

No comments: